Basic and Translational Myology

 

Professors / Assistant professors and Full-time researchers
 

.

Ana Ferreiro: DR INSERM

ana.b.ferreiro@gmail.com

 

P2040097r.jpg Patrick Vicart: volunteer researcher

patrick.vicart@univ-paris-diderot.fr

 Alain2L.jpg Alain Lilienbaum: CR CNRS

alain.lilienbaum@univ-paris-diderot.fr

 Brigitte2-2.jpg Brigitte Buendia: CR CNRS

brigitte.buendia@univ-paris-diderot.fr

 isabelle2-2.jpg Isabelle Duband-Goulet : CR CNRS

isabelle.duband-goulet@univ-paris-diderot.fr

 P1310046r.jpg Sabrina Batonnet-Pichon : MCF P7

sabrina.pichon@univ-paris-diderot.fr

 Anne.jpg Anne Filipe: MCF P7

anne.filipe@univ-paris-diderot.fr

 maryline2-2.jpg Maryline Moulin: MCF P7

maryline.moulin@univ-paris-diderot.fr

 BIATS / ITA / Contracts
 P1310042r.jpg Eva Cabet: IGR P7

eva.cabet@univ-paris-diderot.fr

 P1300037p.jpg Florence Delort: IGE P7

florence.delort@univ-paris-diderot.fr

 P1310043r.jpg Nathalie Vadrot: ASI P7

nathalie.vadrot@univ-paris-diderot.fr

 Chantal2-2.jpg Chantal Riga: Tech P7

Gestion des finances inter-équipes

chantal.riga@univ-paris-diderot.fr

 

Myriam Grospierre: ADT P7

Laverie inter-équipes

 

Post-doctoral fellows / PhD students
 Coralie1-3.jpg Coralie Hakibilen (Doc, P7)

coralie.hakibilen[@]gmail.com

 Rocio Nur Villar Quilles  (Post-doc)

rocionur[@]gmail.com

The team in 2016:

photo_equipe_2016_aa-3.jpg