Degenerative Processes, Stress and Aging 

 

 

Professors / Assistant professors and Full-time researchers

Hervé Tricoire (DR, CNRS), herve.tricoire[@]univ-paris-diderot.fr

Nathalie Janel (PR, P7), nathalie.janel[@]univ-paris-diderot.fr

Jacqueline London (PREM, P7), london[@]univ-paris-diderot.fr

Elodie Martin (MCF, P7), elodie.martin[@]univ-paris-diderot.fr

Sandrine Middendorp (MCF, P7), sandrine.middendorp[@]univ-paris-diderot.fr

Véronique Monnier (MCF, P7), veronique.monnier[@]univ-paris-diderot.fr

 

BIATS / ITA / Contracts

Fabrice Daubigney (TCH, CNRS), fabrice.daubigney[@]univ-paris-diderot.fr

Laura Tixier (ADT, P7), laura.tixier[@]univ-paris-diderot.fr

 

Post-doctoral fellows / PhD students

Yuchen Gu, guyuchen0509[@]hotmail.com

Maria Russi, mariarussi93[@]hotmail.it